The Fool and the Scorpion

The Fool and the Scorpion, was recorded in only 20 days in the Los Angeles studio of legendary producer Larry Klein. Sharon describes the recording session as a "rebirth" after the breakup of her marriage and the long COVID lockdown in Madrid. Originally planned for early 2020, the release was delayed over a year by the pandemic. The album was released on September 24, 2021. Acclaimed by reviewers as Sharon's best songwriting, the songs cover a wide range of styles. Mostly though, The Fool and the Scorpion is a deeply personal, honest and vulnerable expresson of Sharon's artistry and herself.

1. The Fool and the Scorpion

2. Freefall

3. Lend Me Your Shoulder

4. A Thousand Lives

5. Under a Daylight Moon

6. Running on Rooftops

7. My Beautiful

8. Tease Me

9. The Heart is a Lonely Hunter

10. Only You

All songs/videos are redirected to